Hi, My account # is 0022373. I don't know if I posted this in the right thread, but my advance apologies if I did. I recently decided to close my hosting account. It is just a day old. When I clicked close account, it said that all my files would be deleted permanently and there is no turning back, and then I ticked to the 30-day money back guarantee to ensure that I would get a refund (since I paid a year in advance) which will be processed in three working days. However, when I checked my site again via http, the files were still there. Any reason why this is? I would like to know if the cancellation was successful or not. I would like my exit to be a graceful one. Anyone would like to kindly check my account, thanks. Thank you very much.